Kids Crafts | Color-Your-Own Goody Bags on the Silhouette America Blog!

My first post for the Silhouette America Blog went live yesterday! Click below for all the details to make this cute kids craft.

Screen Shot 2014-05-22 at 9.54.14 PM

 

Here’s a closer shot:

 

Color-Your-Own-Goody-Bag1

Why not like me on Facebook too? https://www.facebook.com/silhouettecraftingwithmartha I will post pintrest ideas for the Silhouette CAMEO, notify you when I have a new blog entry, share some great blogs from the Silhouette America design team, and maybe the odd contest! Everything will revolve around crafting with the Silhouette CAMEO or PROTRAIT!

https://www.facebook.com/silhouettecraftingwithmartha

Speaking of contests, here’s a great one from Lori Whitlock, one of my favourite graphic designers who contributes to the Silhouette online store. She’s giving away a Silhouette CAMEO!! Here’s the link:

http://www.loriwhitlock.com/blog/silhouette-promotion-cameo-giveaway/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+LoriWhitlock+%28Lori+Whitlock+%29

I also want to share an awesome project from one of the other Degisn Team contributors. Guiseppa used the free shape of the week and designed this lovely scrapbook layout. I’m not much of a scrapbooker, so I’m always amazed by what the design team comes up with.

May-Free-Shape1

It was a busy day yesterday, not only did I have my first post, but I was inspected by Prince Charles! He was on a short visit to Canada and made Winnipeg one of his stops. So proud to be Canadian right now and always!

Take care,

Martha

Leave a comment